SMÖRGÅSTÅRTA CREATED BY ANDRES.


20150623_230409

This was lunch for two days and Sweden came home.

Another day day that was quite exiting for me but not so much for you lot but here goes.

Getting my wound treated and looked at by my chemist and cleaned daily and no spa until healed !!

My right foot became “a  duck flap” like the left foot. So walking is out !! Only wheelchair from now, SO NINJA IS REALLY ACCELERATING NOW. 😦

Today as getting comfy as possible is a priority, we went to get some accessories for it, a proper driving cushion, a backpack for my my upcoming Everest attempt ( yeah right…)and a water bottle holder so I can look like an athletic TWAT ! When out.

Jules of course is worried… She doesn’t have to be.

How does this affect me?

I was a bit shocked at first but fell wonderfull and will keep going on the humour front.

We went for a pizza this evening and a classic summer sleeze was there, dark glasses, turned up colar and a screeching highly tuned and practiced laugh was being used constantly.

He chair danced to every current night time hit coming out the speakers!!

Hitting on married women saying what beautiful kids they had…

I could have lit his face with lighter fluid and put the fire out with a fork !!!!!

TWAT !!

One thought on “SMÖRGÅSTÅRTA CREATED BY ANDRES.

  1. Not something I would have ever thought of reading, but having read your posts over the years on A&E curiosity got the better and I must say how glad I am it did. I find your blog Very enlightening and also puts some kinda context not just your ninja, but you yourself. Your openness, honesty and pigheadedness is great. Love & best wishes, Andy (Ozzy’s Dad) x

    Like

Leave a comment