WHEELCHAIR PHASE


wpid-20150625_210152-01.jpeg

Today was a good day until about an hour aqgo where I fell like a bag of crisps, scrapped my chin badly and now don’t trust my legs anymore.
Thank feck Andreas was there to pick me up (like a bag of crisps)
As the shop owner looked on as she thought she might have to solve Spain’s unemployment before attempting to help me
.
Then at the chair supplier, (Jess and I heard quite clearly the price was 180€ today it was 250€…
The good miscommunication card came in to play. I had already paid 250€ without realising it.
Hope the fecker gets a visit from my NINJA after he has finished with me.
The fecking NINJA is winning round after round but he won’t bring me down, NEVER  !!!!
My best posts with humour will continue!
New phase, new lifestyle BUT I WONT BE LOCKED IN THE HOUSE!
Although my positiveness will never end !

6 thoughts on “WHEELCHAIR PHASE

  1. Can you believe that people will cash in on other peoples misfortune they have no scruples, as for you Carlos you just carry on keeping us waiting for your next post to see how you are coping, hope your chin heals quickly you are always in my thoughts.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Carlos,Bernadette Bryan sent this link to you page.My name is Katy …I was given 3 months in….. 2009 .My best remedy was…to stay positive and cheerful….sending lots of love and positive energy all the way from Scotland…xxxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment