BUREAUCRACY IBERIAN STYLE STILL HERE.


Pimped my chair with  Jess yesterday  🙂20150628_223817

This morning went to to try the instant disabled parking sticking…

FORGET  ABOUT IT !!!

Same as for every one, disability test, submit documents, min 3 months  wait.

I will continue being like the tourists and TWATS !!!

Then called my assignned doctor ( Dr. 24/7) to tell him of the bleeding wounds that are poping up over night. After explaining I got ( ok) then I went on rio my need for a letter from my oncologist to confirm I can have them. Not his job…

20150629_123907

My original oncologist is at the Royal Marsden so I asked ” My I go to London, “YES” he said. I kind of said, kinda… 🙂 “you are FUCKING KIDDING !!!

One girly doctor who now has  been ofended …

I am done for the day !!!

Feckers are working with the NINJA !!

3 thoughts on “BUREAUCRACY IBERIAN STYLE STILL HERE.

  1. wow, so frustrating can’t believe you have to wait so long for your disabled parking sticker, you need it NOW, no wonder you had a fluffing rant. xxxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment