MY FEET ARE BALLOONS.


2012-08-10 20.15.59

The medicine that seems to now be fixing my mouth is working miracles, why did no  previous doctor prescribe it ? It fecks me off that after months of complaining and not having any taste now it is found.

Soon will be eating pork pies, kebabs, and bacon butties(had one this morning and still a bit salty.)

Julie will get some gourmet Italian down my neck.

I need strength !! I don’t have strength to straighten my bollocks…

My feet are getting swollen and I can feel my lower legs at least will baloon the same tomorrow. Last time they came up so fast I had to cut the lower legs off training pants to get them off…

My bleeding spots are still popping up like those rabbits you smack the feck out off at the fun fair , I never play because I will miss every fecker and am dying to take one of those hammers home …

Well, not much humour today again but my favourite German joke.

A German football fan hits the taxi rank and asks the driver,

“Do you you have room for two kebabs, a six pack and plenty of curry sauce in the back?”

Taxi driver replies ” OF COURSE!!!”

So the football fan leans in through the back window and has a healthy projectile vomit !!

Good night all !!

5 thoughts on “MY FEET ARE BALLOONS.

  1. I heard a good joke today. An American gets on a train & sits next to an Englishman who he proceeds to berate.
    ‘You English are so stuffy with your stiff upper lip & breeding. Look at me, I have Spanish, German, French & Italian blood, what do you say to that’.
    The Englishman sat back. ‘How very accommodating of your mother’.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You’re a permanent in-flight traveller sitting in that chair. You need to raise your feet to get the blood moving. You can’t walk to the little kitchen on the plane to get the blood flowing and to check out the hot stewardesses, so, if it’s not a yoga position…put your feet up somehow…I can see you sitting in a Ghandi pose of some sort – legs behind your head? 😀 Awesome about the taste thing.

    Like

Leave a comment