I AM FOCUSING ON THE FEEL GOOD BUT IGNORING THE HARSH REALITY …


photo (12)

My taste buds are coming back nicely.

My hiccups are are gone

The  pain is still not apparent

Phlem problem is gone

and all the previous symtoms that came and went which leads me to the thoughts of “I am getting better”

 

WRONG , I am now getting noticably weaker in my limbs, my strength is reducing also almost  daily and THAT FRIGHTENS me a lot, “Bed Ridden”  I don’t want to feel great ,  ….  in bed alone.

And that is what’s happening…   Full time wheelchair will soon be here  …  Hospis accomodation will be needed and that’s a whole new board game.

 

( Wonder how a strangers spunge bath is like)  but there should be a lot of happenings in the Hospis to post good brainless Spanish scenarios.

 

Not a word about the NINJA as he being beaten at the small stuff but busy on the big scenario.

2 thoughts on “I AM FOCUSING ON THE FEEL GOOD BUT IGNORING THE HARSH REALITY …

Leave a comment