I HAVE SEEN THE NINJA’s FACE !


2012
2012

Found out the the red bleeding wounds are a form of skin cancer so the fecker has placed him directly in my eyesight by manifesting it self on my forearms for easy viewing.

I am also insulted by this nurse who I had to speak to in Spanish who said she couldn’t understand me, one word of it, feck you !!! COW!! She was even proud of the fact she couldn’t speak English ?

This morning I woke feeling like the ever ready batteries.

So NINJA os being nice but he has now put me on the final approach to the 3rd or 2nd turn off where a hissing mechanic will be waiting José and tell me it’s worse than it looks and may have to replace the whole carcasse and , well ,buy a new one.

Jules? A ZONDA perhaps ?

We are going out soon , I may pick up some shit to add to this post, till later then.

CIAO

3 thoughts on “I HAVE SEEN THE NINJA’s FACE !

  1. There is a saying, a play on words, that I was fond of using whenever asked if I spoke French. It was ‘Je parle francais comme une vache espagnole’ It seems you have met her.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment